Spotlight on When Morning Comes by @swfrontzauthor #romanticsuspense #mystery #crime

KODAK Digital Still Camera

When the Morning Comes

Book One in the Land’s End Series

Author: S.W. Frontz

Genre: Romantic Suspense, Mystery, and a little bit of crime

Published: April 2016

~ Synopsis ~

Set in the picturesque island of Land’s End, North Carolina, When the Morning Comes follows Samantha Patrick as a young woman that survives several traumatic experiences and then how Samantha the grown woman comes face to face with the same evil 37 years later. The story flashes back between Samantha’s hometown of Macon, Georgia in1978 and Land’s End in 2015 . Samantha and her husband Andy, moved to Land’s End years ago to put her past behind her and start over. No one knows the whole story of Samantha’s ordeal, but circumstances prevent her from keeping it a secret when the past comes back to haunt her, threatening to destroy the life that Samantha has built on Land’s End.

 Grab a copy here!

Amazon ~ Barnes and Noble

~ Author bio ~ 


S. W. Frontz is a native of North Carolina and was raised in East Tennessee. She and her husband Rusty have been married for twenty one years in January. Between them they have four kids, four grandchildren, two grandpuppies, and their special furbaby, Mandy. She is also the author of Don’t Look Back (Book Two in the Land’s End Series) and is currently working on Book Three

Stalk the author!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Instagram ~ Website



Similar Posts

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *